30 Days of Video Games: Day 14, Current/Most Recent Gaming Wallpaper

No big surprise here:

 

Tomorrow: Day 16, Game With the Best Cut Scenes.  Or, why I’m glad I got caught up tonight.  Or, where I ended the last time I tried this meme, and intend to go beyond with this attempt.

One comment on “30 Days of Video Games: Day 14, Current/Most Recent Gaming Wallpaper

  1. I have no idea how to put images in a comment, or if I even can, so I’ll just go with links.

    And we’re back to MMOs again – this is mine at work: http://lotroimages.akamai.lotro.com/media/galleries/wallpaper/Q111/Q4-10-01wp-1024×768.jpg It’s one of the ones from the Lord of the Rings Online set of official wallpapers.

    This one is the one on my gaming rig, also from Lord of the Rings Online http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/deagh93/ScreenShot00075.jpg This one is a screenshot I took myself from in-game.

    And this is the one on my Windows XP rig – it’s from Dragon Age. http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/deagh93/Screenshot20110625192637987.jpg Also a screenshot I took.

Leave a Reply

