30 Days of Video Games: Day 15, Recent Screenshot

The full title is “Screenshot of a game you’ve been playing”, but that was kind of long for a title.  And according to some comments that get routed to spam (and I’m not sure why–they’re so helpful!) I need to optimize my on-page thingamawhatsit.  Okay fine, it really is spam, which I find kind of funny.  Anyway, I digress.  I actually haven’t been playing much in the way of games lately.  I just haven’t had much time to game, and the free time I do have, I feel like there are other things I need to work on.  The upside is summer is coming, and as a teacher I’ll have time to get caught up on my gaming (I may even play ME3 at long last.  Yes, it’s 3 months after the fact).

I don’t have a screencap of this one because it’s on my 360, but here’s a pic of the box art:

Bard had never played Halo 2, so we’ve been working our way through it on 2-player co-op.  We don’t play every time we’re together so we’re far from finished (we just did the first arbiter mission), but it’s nice to just decide to load up the game and play a mission when we’re feeling like doing something a bit different.

And on the Halo note: Just ordered Halo 4 Limited Edition tonight.  AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

